play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
unit 16 Riverside works, riverside road, watford, hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service - Exclusive Autos Ltd

    By Harry G on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have had with an independent dealer. Polite, Friendly and Professional service throughout. I have since brought 2 other cars from them over the last 3 years and also used them to sell my car as they over a hassle free service. Excellent selection of car at competitive prices with the service to match! 5 Star


  • 5

    Fantastic car and pleasent experience

    By William C on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the Audi Q7. Drives like a dream and has so many gadgets, don't know where to even begin. My bank let me down on the day with the payment however the guys at exclusive autos were very patient.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy from !

    By Sanjit B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Massive Thanks to the boys at Exclusive Autos , Especially Waqas and Akib for such a professional approach and making the purchase of our dream car straightforward and hassle free. Highly recommended ... Fantastic !


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Efficient!

    By David L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Awesome selection of high end vehicles in exceptional condition. Quick to respond, friendly and helpful. Even called me back when the car i wanted became available again after previously going off the market. Also helped me speed up the process of getting my own private reg on their car by sending the V5 off rapidly! Thanks again guys, im in love with my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By George A on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with - I would buy from Exclusive Autos again!


  • 5

    Exclusive Autos Ltd ... Watford.

    By Marcus S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying an 11 yr old Merc CLS with 95k, just a couple of months MOT, and travelling 100+Miles in which to buy untested could of potentially turned into a nightmare. A couple of faults appeared after week or so and caused me to call Exclusive. I didn't hold much hope and nearly didn't bother. Turned out Exclusive are that very rare company who strive for customer satisfaction. They picked my car up from my home, took care of the faults and at their cost. Extremely impressed with the companies customer care and the lads who work there. Highly recommended. Big thanks.


  • 5

    BMW M4

    By Neil T on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish ordered BMW M4 with confidence and will be back when looking again in the future. Keep up the good work nice to see the hard work paying off.


  • 5

    Nightmare garage!!!!

    By Sean C on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Worst car dealer ever, please avoid at all costs. Bought a bmw 325 off them and within a month it needed a new clutch, service and coil packs done, theyre warranty is not worth paper its written on. The gearbox then went on the car and still they are refusing to fix this. I read bad reviews but took them with a pinch of salt but can honestly say i would not wish this experience on anyone genuinely the dodgiest car garage you will see ... Please domt make same mistake as me!!!

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 07/08/17

    Hi Sean we are surprised with your words. As we have covered your warranty and paid for your new clutch within 24hours of you reporting the issue. As for your recent gearbox issue, we are still waiting for you to send over sufficient paperwork relating to this matter. Or to deliver the vehicle to us for a diagnosis and repair. The best option here would be to get intouch so we can arrange collection of your vehicle for diagnosis.


  • 5

    Passionate about cars.

    By Martin K on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you wish to deal with someone who is passionate about cars then you need to speak with the guys at exclusive autos ltd. I purchased a BMWZ3M from them and spent the rest of the afternoon looking through the many great cars they have to offer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By charan b on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes Benz C Class AMG back in March 2017. Extremely happy with the service i received from the lads at Exclusive Autos. Happy with my purchase , the car is great! Highly recommend Exclusive Autos because they have a wide range of brands to suit everyone's needs.


‹ Prev Next ›