play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes C class saloon

    By Daniel T on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy! Helpful with giving information and very happy with the car I bought! Would happily recommend to anyone come and buy your car from here. You won’t be disappointed


  • 5

    Top quality company

    By Zack J on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Mercedes from here quality experience no pressuring to buy very accommodating nice guys.


  • 5

    Feel good factor

    By Dave D on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of high end cars with price points to suit many budgets. Cars are in great condition and with carbon kits and wheel upgrades the stand out difference is huge compared to other dealers. The “ Feel good factor“ driving away was certainly there ! Car is a beast !! Finance was arranged within minutes with drive away same day potential. Offered to buy back the car after a couple years when it came time to upgrade again. Sunny was super welcoming , friendly and efficient during the deal and I got a complimentary bottle of bubbly. Got a couple of follow up calls to see how I was getting on with the car. Keep it up guys.


  • 5

    Efficient experience

    By Adam C on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contact exclusive autos about a car and everything was done and ready for me in such a quick amount of time. The service was top class and all The lads couldn't have made it easier for me getting the car. Car looked perfect, even better in person than it did in pictures. Thanks once again lads


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By Jeniffer B on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, friendly team and quality cars.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Michael F on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and very quick, bought the car within a couple days of enquiring, good service


  • 5

    AAA service

    By Archie P on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive Autos couldnt help me enough. Friendly excellent service with being really friendly and laidback unlike normal pushy salesman.


  • 5

    Exclusive bmw m2

    By Marc V on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice inventory of high end cars selected by the team. The cars are in superb condition. I have bought a bmw m2 and I am super happy with my purchase and the service. The buying experience was super easy.


  • 5

    Loving my BMW convertible.

    By Lisa H on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, no hard sale. Lovely selection of cars. Car Heaven!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Amar J on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with friendly and helpful staff will definitely be back for my next


‹ Prev Next ›