play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Quality Service. Amazing Cars. 5 stars

    By Adam B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service!!! Top Class! Purchased a 2016 M4 Competition and it is incredible. The service front these guys is fantastic from start to finish. Arranged my finance, quick and simple, very helpful throughout purchase and nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on a very exclusive vehicle. I will be back!


  • 5

    C63 AMG S

    By Lee P on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys are great amazing service and stunning cars!


  • 5

    Amazing experience couldn’t ask for better

    By Ricardo L on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience with these boys Nothing I could have asked for them to do that they didn’t Always kept me updated Amazing process And it’s always nice to just pop down and look at the beautiful cars in stock

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 20/07/19

    Thank you for the words ¿


  • 5

    5 stars*****

    By Robert B on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend service Great cars at greats prices Very professional and friendly service Would defo use again


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Harminder S on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love the car and great experience buying from Exclusive Autos - easy and stress-free purchase.


  • 5

    Buying my car with Exclusive autos

    By Ryan B on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The lads at exclusive autos are top class!! customer service was top drawer, the whole process of buying my new car with them was done with great efficiency! Always willing to help with any queries or questions I had and made buying my new car a less stressful situation!! Couldn’t rate Exclusive Autos any higher, top class!! 🙌👌


  • 5

    100% Recommendation!

    By F K on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    What an amazing dealership with a beautiful fleet of cars. The service is exceptional, the team are really friendly and informative. 100% recommendation and definitely going back to ExclusiveAuto for my next car! Got a great car and even better deal! Don’t bother with anyone else if you choose Exclusive Autos you can’t go wrong! 💯


  • 5

    Prestige cars and prestige service

    By Sebina T on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super swift transaction, all cars on the forecourt were pristine, not just the one I had purchased. Couple of niggles with the car which were either in the process of being sorted or have agreed to be sorted - fantastic service and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    All round excellence

    By Paul G on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales team...couldn’t have been more helpful, patient, happy to answer any questions thrown at them. After sales service was fantastic as I had a few questions regarding my car. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class experience!

    By Sean C on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a first class experience from Exclusive Autos. Very responsive to my messages at all times of the day and night and when I arrived to pick the car up it looked fantastic and exactly as shown and described. Paperwork all done and signed and car driven away in 30 minutes! Highly recommend Exclusive Autos to anyone looking for a vehicle which is a little bit special, they have some unique and stunning looking vehicles! Thanks gents!


‹ Prev Next ›