play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Oguz S on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the guys thanks for all the help. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great Cars, Great Service, We'll Be Back Again.

    By Jodee F on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 Star - Couldn't fault this family run business. No hassled sale and no hassle to answer any questions we had. The quality and the range in stock is A1. - wished we could buy them all (lol). We will 100% be returning next time we want a new car. Thanks guys, we recommend you and will see you again.


  • 5

    Top company.

    By Luke G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in the market for a C63s and the guys at Exclusive Autos are the place to go. Great service from start to finish and the car is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Great team, easy to deal with!

    By Zekas S on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and staff. Cars are incredible and any issues they are happy to help. I can’t recommend Exclusive Autos Enough, highly recommended


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Cameron T on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a AMG A45 and the customer service was amazing, they made it an easy and simple process.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Raveka R on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am more than satisfied with the amazing customer service provided by the company. Such a pleasure to buy a car from them which is in excellent condition and drives amazing! Can't wait to buy from them again! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Bmw 420i grand coupe m4 mod

    By Sukie P on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from sunny and the boys. Sourced the bmw i wanted and got the specs i requested.


  • 5

    Will be the first place I go to from now on

    By Rory B on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was handled very professionally and nothing was too much to ask. Very helpful staff and a great range of cars!


  • 5

    2017 E Class 350D AMG buying experience

    By Sunny S on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team at Exclusive Autos while buying the 2017 E class 350D AMG. They made the whole experience of buying a car fantastic from start to finish without pressuring me and making sure I was satisfied with the car. And while we are still on lockdown they made sure that they were available at the shop when I wanted to see the car before hand and they made the car available for me to pick and drive home same day as the purchase. Will definitely recommending them for anyone looking for exclusive cars.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly service

    By Reiss E on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive autos made buying my Mercedes so easy really friendly and helpful and a huge range of cars. Thanks for making everything so easy


‹ Prev Next ›