play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing - can’t fault this business. Thank you EA!

    By Ewan A on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the a45 AMG from Exclusive Autos - service was unparalleled and the sale wasn’t forced at all. A great bunch running the business and helped out with anything and everything I needed. Paperwork was sorted extremely quickly and took the car home in under a week from viewing. Can’t fault this business - seamless experience from start to finish! Will be coming back here again in the future without a doubt. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Top notch service !!!

    By Ben P on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute amazing service from the guys at exclusive autos. From the minute I walked into the place, even now 2 weeks later the service is still spot on. I will certainly be recommending you to others!


  • 5

    Best Car dealers around

    By Jake B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service with fast acting staff. Got my requests seen to very promptly and didn’t fail to meet my needs. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kara A on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this company the staff were very helpful would definitely use again


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Oguz S on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the guys thanks for all the help. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great Cars, Great Service, We'll Be Back Again.

    By Jodee F on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 Star - Couldn't fault this family run business. No hassled sale and no hassle to answer any questions we had. The quality and the range in stock is A1. - wished we could buy them all (lol). We will 100% be returning next time we want a new car. Thanks guys, we recommend you and will see you again.


  • 5

    Top company.

    By Luke G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in the market for a C63s and the guys at Exclusive Autos are the place to go. Great service from start to finish and the car is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Great team, easy to deal with!

    By Zekas S on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and staff. Cars are incredible and any issues they are happy to help. I can’t recommend Exclusive Autos Enough, highly recommended


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Cameron T on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a AMG A45 and the customer service was amazing, they made it an easy and simple process.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Raveka R on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am more than satisfied with the amazing customer service provided by the company. Such a pleasure to buy a car from them which is in excellent condition and drives amazing! Can't wait to buy from them again! Would definitely recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›