play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars great people

    By Adam P on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys will buy from again helped out loads very friendly picked me up from the train station customer service is spot on car was mint as discribed was not at all disappointed top garage


  • 5

    A car garage with a difference...

    By Lee A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Exclusive Autos - the second being considerably more valuable than the first, and neither time have I left feeling like I made a poor decision. The first car there was something slightly wrong, out of their control, however they very quickly and with no fuss took the car back and fixed it at their expense - this meaning that I am not worried if there is something that goes wrong with the latest purchase, I know I will be looked after if the worst happens. The customer service doesn't stop when you drive the car off the lot, I have been contacted multiple times after the fact to make sure I am happy, and if there was anything they could do. This is service like I have never had before, and which is why I would recommend this company to anyone that asks.


  • 5

    BMW M4 Coupe

    By Roshan K on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial inquiry, polite, helpful and fast. Collected from station, absolutely no attempt to hard sell in any way shape or form. Fantastic range of high-end stock then politely offered food as it got late. Keep up the great work chaps.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Maaz K on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers. From start to finish, everything went smoothly and the entire team were very accommodating. Was a pleasure and I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    More than 5 stars!

    By Jose N on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service provided was exceptional. I traded in my old car for an A45 and I couldn’t be happier. Walking up to the dealer was what I can only describe as walking into your dream garage! Top of the range cars with full specs and to top it off the customer service matched. Sunny went above and beyond to meet my requirements and any questions were easily answered at any time. Open after 5 and weekends so contact was always possible after normal working hours. I would also like to highlight that whereby most dealers are only interested in the sale sunny made a conscious effort to ring me the day after I picked up my car to make sure I was happy it’s these little touches that really make a difference. I couldn’t recommend them enough honestly a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. 5 star service from the vehicles offered to the customer service delivered!


  • 5

    Mercedes S63 AMG

    By Joseph C on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my S63 from exclusive autos very friendly professional service, they will do what they can to help you! Definitely recommended!!! And a excellent range of vehicles 👍👍


  • 5

    Amazing A45 AMG!

    By Mark S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a superb A45 AMG from the guys at Exclusive Autos. Really friendly and no pressure at all. They were more than happy to do a couple of things to the car before i collected as well. I would have no hesitation in buying from them again in the future!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Anthony G on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Mercedes c class extremely happy with the car and the service. Was quick and easy and the guys there were all very friendly. Impressive selection of cars too


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gemma T on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and quick service, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Craig R on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at exclusive autos are very profesional ! They spare no money in getting the cars upto manufactures spec ! I highly recommend them .


‹ Prev Next ›