play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
765 ST ALBANS ROAD, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 9LA
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional from start to finish

    By Ashley R on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish with the best cars in the country. We travelled from Newcastle to this garage and wasn't disappointed


  • 5

    Amazing place, best in the business

    By Ferrha B on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, great selection of cars and a great team of boys that give out a great service each time you go and are very trustworthy, kept us updated the whole way through. Honestly if you want a nice eye catching car go see these guys i fully recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Chloe C on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, was happy I was able to have a good look over the vehicle with the Covid circumstance. The vehicle was delivered quickly and in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Shannon A on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are absolutely amazing, so helpful and informative. Feel straight away your in safe and truthful hands. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for sleek, well looked after car which stands out from the rest to defiantly shop here. Thanks again to all staff for our great experience will 100% be back when due for an upgrade.


  • 5

    C63S - Amazing Service

    By Sophiee J on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, kept us updated the whole way through and within 24 hrs of making contact we had a stunning car delivered to our door.. would definitely use again

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 04/11/20

    Thank you , enjoy the car, great example that was.


  • 5

    Excellent service and car!

    By Louis Q on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the guys at Exclusive Autos. Have got an incredible car from them. Unfortunately there was a slight issue with one of the oil seals on the engine to which Exclusive Autos dealt with and paid for as in warranty very quickly. I will definitley be going back to them again for another car. Thank you to all of the Exclusive guys.

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 04/11/20

    Thank you , enjoy !


  • 5

    Amazing - can’t fault this business. Thank you EA!

    By Ewan A on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the a45 AMG from Exclusive Autos - service was unparalleled and the sale wasn’t forced at all. A great bunch running the business and helped out with anything and everything I needed. Paperwork was sorted extremely quickly and took the car home in under a week from viewing. Can’t fault this business - seamless experience from start to finish! Will be coming back here again in the future without a doubt. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 04/11/20

    All the best, enjoy the car


  • 5

    Top notch service !!!

    By Ben P on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute amazing service from the guys at exclusive autos. From the minute I walked into the place, even now 2 weeks later the service is still spot on. I will certainly be recommending you to others!


  • 5

    Best Car dealers around

    By Jake B on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service with fast acting staff. Got my requests seen to very promptly and didn’t fail to meet my needs. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kara A on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this company the staff were very helpful would definitely use again


‹ Prev Next ›