play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars*****

    By Robert B on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend service Great cars at greats prices Very professional and friendly service Would defo use again


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Harminder S on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love the car and great experience buying from Exclusive Autos - easy and stress-free purchase.


  • 5

    Buying my car with Exclusive autos

    By Ryan B on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The lads at exclusive autos are top class!! customer service was top drawer, the whole process of buying my new car with them was done with great efficiency! Always willing to help with any queries or questions I had and made buying my new car a less stressful situation!! Couldn’t rate Exclusive Autos any higher, top class!! 🙌👌


  • 5

    100% Recommendation!

    By F K on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    What an amazing dealership with a beautiful fleet of cars. The service is exceptional, the team are really friendly and informative. 100% recommendation and definitely going back to ExclusiveAuto for my next car! Got a great car and even better deal! Don’t bother with anyone else if you choose Exclusive Autos you can’t go wrong! 💯


  • 5

    Prestige cars and prestige service

    By Sebina T on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super swift transaction, all cars on the forecourt were pristine, not just the one I had purchased. Couple of niggles with the car which were either in the process of being sorted or have agreed to be sorted - fantastic service and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    All round excellence

    By Paul G on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales team...couldn’t have been more helpful, patient, happy to answer any questions thrown at them. After sales service was fantastic as I had a few questions regarding my car. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class experience!

    By Sean C on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a first class experience from Exclusive Autos. Very responsive to my messages at all times of the day and night and when I arrived to pick the car up it looked fantastic and exactly as shown and described. Paperwork all done and signed and car driven away in 30 minutes! Highly recommend Exclusive Autos to anyone looking for a vehicle which is a little bit special, they have some unique and stunning looking vehicles! Thanks gents!


  • 5

    Excellent Services

    By Godwin E on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a small but expanding dealership that specialises in exclusive vehicles including SUVs. I was one of the lucky customers who recently purchased an Audi S8 and although there were niggling issues, the vehicle is of a very good condition like all the displayed vehicles within their forecourt. As a new and first time customer, I find the executive salesmen to be friendly and courteous in dealing with you as a valued customer and I was afforded every assistance that I needed with no fuss. Watford Exclusive Cars have expert knowledge of the vehicles they sell and they will do everything possible to afford you with high quality service. I will be back when my car is due for a change.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Lawrence M on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, great bunch on guys who got me my dream car and helped make it possible from a financial circumstance too. They promised they would cover the cost of the first service too which they have - 11/10 for me - next car will be from them.


  • 5

    Great cars great people

    By Adam P on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys will buy from again helped out loads very friendly picked me up from the train station customer service is spot on car was mint as discribed was not at all disappointed top garage


‹ Prev Next ›