play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Danny D on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the guys at Exclusive Auto’s. Would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of buying something more exotic.


  • 5

    Thanks guys good job 👍

    By Bruno R on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    is a good choice to buy a good car and a super car has some excellent staff


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Sheiyaan A on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, simple would recommened buying a car from them


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Marley J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with exclusive autos was outstanding! From the moment I rung them to arrange to see the car to getting it picked it up they were great. Kept me updated and got me the car I wanted for a long time. I would extremely recommend them if you are looking for an exclusive car, they have a very good range. Thanks to Waqas and Sonny


  • 5

    5 Star Service - Exclusive Autos Ltd

    By Harry G on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have had with an independent dealer. Polite, Friendly and Professional service throughout. I have since brought 2 other cars from them over the last 3 years and also used them to sell my car as they over a hassle free service. Excellent selection of car at competitive prices with the service to match! 5 Star

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 12/09/17

    Thankyou for the kind words Harry. We appreciate you repetitive custom. Best of luck.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and pleasent experience

    By William C on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the Audi Q7. Drives like a dream and has so many gadgets, don't know where to even begin. My bank let me down on the day with the payment however the guys at exclusive autos were very patient.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy from !

    By Sanjit B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Massive Thanks to the boys at Exclusive Autos , Especially Waqas and Akib for such a professional approach and making the purchase of our dream car straightforward and hassle free. Highly recommended ... Fantastic !


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Matthew A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, lovely selection of cars, very professional & quick service as well as good banter


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Efficient!

    By David L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Awesome selection of high end vehicles in exceptional condition. Quick to respond, friendly and helpful. Even called me back when the car i wanted became available again after previously going off the market. Also helped me speed up the process of getting my own private reg on their car by sending the V5 off rapidly! Thanks again guys, im in love with my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By George A on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with - I would buy from Exclusive Autos again!


‹ Prev Next ›