play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round excellence

    By Paul G on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales team...couldn’t have been more helpful, patient, happy to answer any questions thrown at them. After sales service was fantastic as I had a few questions regarding my car. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class experience!

    By Sean C on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a first class experience from Exclusive Autos. Very responsive to my messages at all times of the day and night and when I arrived to pick the car up it looked fantastic and exactly as shown and described. Paperwork all done and signed and car driven away in 30 minutes! Highly recommend Exclusive Autos to anyone looking for a vehicle which is a little bit special, they have some unique and stunning looking vehicles! Thanks gents!


  • 5

    Excellent Services

    By Godwin E on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a small but expanding dealership that specialises in exclusive vehicles including SUVs. I was one of the lucky customers who recently purchased an Audi S8 and although there were niggling issues, the vehicle is of a very good condition like all the displayed vehicles within their forecourt. As a new and first time customer, I find the executive salesmen to be friendly and courteous in dealing with you as a valued customer and I was afforded every assistance that I needed with no fuss. Watford Exclusive Cars have expert knowledge of the vehicles they sell and they will do everything possible to afford you with high quality service. I will be back when my car is due for a change.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Lawrence M on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, great bunch on guys who got me my dream car and helped make it possible from a financial circumstance too. They promised they would cover the cost of the first service too which they have - 11/10 for me - next car will be from them.


  • 5

    Great cars great people

    By Adam P on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys will buy from again helped out loads very friendly picked me up from the train station customer service is spot on car was mint as discribed was not at all disappointed top garage


  • 5

    A car garage with a difference...

    By Lee A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Exclusive Autos - the second being considerably more valuable than the first, and neither time have I left feeling like I made a poor decision. The first car there was something slightly wrong, out of their control, however they very quickly and with no fuss took the car back and fixed it at their expense - this meaning that I am not worried if there is something that goes wrong with the latest purchase, I know I will be looked after if the worst happens. The customer service doesn't stop when you drive the car off the lot, I have been contacted multiple times after the fact to make sure I am happy, and if there was anything they could do. This is service like I have never had before, and which is why I would recommend this company to anyone that asks.


  • 5

    BMW M4 Coupe

    By Roshan K on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial inquiry, polite, helpful and fast. Collected from station, absolutely no attempt to hard sell in any way shape or form. Fantastic range of high-end stock then politely offered food as it got late. Keep up the great work chaps.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Maaz K on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers. From start to finish, everything went smoothly and the entire team were very accommodating. Was a pleasure and I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    More than 5 stars!

    By Jose N on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service provided was exceptional. I traded in my old car for an A45 and I couldn’t be happier. Walking up to the dealer was what I can only describe as walking into your dream garage! Top of the range cars with full specs and to top it off the customer service matched. Sunny went above and beyond to meet my requirements and any questions were easily answered at any time. Open after 5 and weekends so contact was always possible after normal working hours. I would also like to highlight that whereby most dealers are only interested in the sale sunny made a conscious effort to ring me the day after I picked up my car to make sure I was happy it’s these little touches that really make a difference. I couldn’t recommend them enough honestly a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. 5 star service from the vehicles offered to the customer service delivered!


  • 5

    Mercedes S63 AMG

    By Joseph C on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my S63 from exclusive autos very friendly professional service, they will do what they can to help you! Definitely recommended!!! And a excellent range of vehicles 👍👍


‹ Prev Next ›