play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Maddy C on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a fantastic C63 AMG off this dealer. Great car and also great customer service.

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 04/02/20

    Thank you for choosing exclusive , enjoy the car!!


  • 5

    435d Msport

    By Gary K on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, deal was done very quickly and included a part exchange. Car was detailed and valeted prior to collection. Car was the right colour, right spec. These boys are good, cars are in excellent condition and are ready to be driven away on the day. old fashioned customer service too.

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 19/11/19

    Thanks Gary , glad your happy with your purchase, good choice and enjoy! Best of luck.


  • 5

    First class!

    By George M on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from start to finish, bought a Mercedes c63 with carbon fibre body kit off them, very helpful and genuine and very easy to deal with, very friendly, and nothing was a hassle. would definitely recommend. 10/10 thanks again lads, well chuffed.

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 17/11/19

    Pleasure supplying the vehicle George , enjoy the car! Best of luck. ¿


  • 5

    Slick and Professional

    By Ian P on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and very professional staff. The process of trading my car in, financing the new car and dealing with the paperwork was astoundingly quick and easy. The new car is absolutely stunning. The entire experience was 1st Class.

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 07/10/19

    Pleasure doing business, Enjoy the car. Best of luck.


  • 5

    Great service, very please with the car

    By Stuart G on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C63 AMG through these guys and would highly recommended them. Great service and support Would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 07/10/19

    Enjoy the car, Thanks for the great words


  • 5

    Mercedes C43 AMG

    By Jack T on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the car that the guys at Exclusive Autos sorted out for me. The worked really quick to arrange everything and get the car ready for me to collect seeing as I had travelled a long way. I would recommended anyone to go and pay them a visit if they are looking for a new car!

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 07/10/19

    Enjoy the car jack, thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    Awkward staff with no manners

    By james D on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute joke of a company , save yourself and go elsewhere

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 21/07/19

    We understand your frustration, however we cannot guarantee that a price we offer to buy your vehicle will remain the same 2 months later. We did agree to pay the same original offer price if the service history details were provided. You didn’t reply and wrote this review. Which obviously shows you had no Cambelt history. We buy many vehicles from customers who are happy to sell to us. We also offer decent prices in most cases for prestige cars.


  • 5

    Excellent 5/5

    By Ashwin J on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 420i from these guys, great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone - cars are to a high standard/quality. I will be coming back for my next purchase.

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 07/10/19

    Thanks for the kid words. Enjoy! See you soon!


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz E250 purchased on 13th April 2019

    By Lisa and Paul E on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz E250 Convertable from Exclusive Autos Ltd, very friendly and helpful staff, after sales excellent. Would definitely purchase another car from this garage, highly recommend .

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 07/10/19

    Many thanks! Enjoy the car


  • 5

    Worst car garage ever

    By Steven M on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Audi A5 from them but 2 days later engine management light came on even though it was under warranty they refused to help

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 15/02/19

    We often receive false reviews from competitors. We dont recall or have a record of selling a Audi A5 to Steven m. We can only put this down to being malicious review . However If this is genuine , we had no contact of any issues whatsoever so please do get intouch.