play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
765 ST ALBANS ROAD, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 9LA
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guys 5* all round

    By Charlie B on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my c63 from Exclusive autos last week, great guys, amazing service! Will definitely return


  • 5

    Wicked E Class

    By James T on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Part ex'd a C Class for a 2017 E class coupe, The new car looks awesome, brill service from the team at exclusive autos, I would recommend to anyone ! thanks Guys !


  • 5

    BMW 140i Purchase

    By Glen M on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From my 1st enquiry I have had non-stop communication from Exclusive Autos Ltd. They have been great from the start and provided me with me an excellent price for the sale of my vehicle. I purchased a BMW 140i looks and feels brand new and they dealt with this purchase when I arrived quick and easy. They contacted me a day later to see if everything was ok with the car, and to see if I was enjoying it. Seriously can not fault these guys, was worth the 5 hour journey and I will be going back to them once I am ready to exchange


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Linda T on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful beginning to end of sale, and car was ready in couple days. Would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    very happy with the car and the process

    By john G on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    stress free process pleasure to do business with got my dream car with 12 months warranty and got a good price of them to part x my old motor


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Jerry D on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a c63s amg from exclusiveautos have to absolutely fantastic service from start to finish the process from start to finish was made so simple from taking my car in PX to collecting my new car if you are looking for a prestige or performance car exclusiveautos in Watford is the only place to go will definitely be using these guys again in the future top notch service


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Colin T on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend ,big choice of high end vehicles , no pressure sales . Bought an Audi in the end , few minor bits I wanted doing , no problem all sorted straight away . Definitely will be going back , thanks again 👍

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 04/02/20

    Thanks for your purchase, great choice, enjoy!!


  • 5

    BMW M4 Convertible

    By ASIF H on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service. No hard Sale. Answered all my questions. Addressed all my concerns. Made the small changes I requested on the vehicle to my personal preference. Sorted everything out in terms of paperwork, finance and even the road tax(of course the buyer pays) on the day. Made the whole experience of buying a premium vehicle effortless and easy. Reassured me about their after sales service and support. Great bunch of guys. Personal thank you to Waqs. Pleasure doing business with you and i am sure I will be doing so again in the future. Highly recommend Exclusive Auto's if you are in the market for a sports or prestigious vehicle.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Maddy C on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a fantastic C63 AMG off this dealer. Great car and also great customer service.

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 04/02/20

    Thank you for choosing exclusive , enjoy the car!!


  • 5

    435d Msport

    By Gary K on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, deal was done very quickly and included a part exchange. Car was detailed and valeted prior to collection. Car was the right colour, right spec. These boys are good, cars are in excellent condition and are ready to be driven away on the day. old fashioned customer service too.

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 19/11/19

    Thanks Gary , glad your happy with your purchase, good choice and enjoy! Best of luck.