play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes S63 AMG

    By Joseph C on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my S63 from exclusive autos very friendly professional service, they will do what they can to help you! Definitely recommended!!! And a excellent range of vehicles 👍👍


  • 5

    Amazing A45 AMG!

    By Mark S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a superb A45 AMG from the guys at Exclusive Autos. Really friendly and no pressure at all. They were more than happy to do a couple of things to the car before i collected as well. I would have no hesitation in buying from them again in the future!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Anthony G on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Mercedes c class extremely happy with the car and the service. Was quick and easy and the guys there were all very friendly. Impressive selection of cars too


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gemma T on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and quick service, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Craig R on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at exclusive autos are very profesional ! They spare no money in getting the cars upto manufactures spec ! I highly recommend them .


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Danny D on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the guys at Exclusive Auto’s. Would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of buying something more exotic.


  • 5

    Thanks guys good job 👍

    By Bruno R on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    is a good choice to buy a good car and a super car has some excellent staff


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Sheiyaan A on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, simple would recommened buying a car from them


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Marley J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with exclusive autos was outstanding! From the moment I rung them to arrange to see the car to getting it picked it up they were great. Kept me updated and got me the car I wanted for a long time. I would extremely recommend them if you are looking for an exclusive car, they have a very good range. Thanks to Waqas and Sonny


  • 5

    5 Star Service - Exclusive Autos Ltd

    By Harry G on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have had with an independent dealer. Polite, Friendly and Professional service throughout. I have since brought 2 other cars from them over the last 3 years and also used them to sell my car as they over a hassle free service. Excellent selection of car at competitive prices with the service to match! 5 Star

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 12/09/17

    Thankyou for the kind words Harry. We appreciate you repetitive custom. Best of luck.