play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 420i grand coupe m4 mod

    By Sukie P on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from sunny and the boys. Sourced the bmw i wanted and got the specs i requested.


  • 5

    Will be the first place I go to from now on

    By Rory B on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was handled very professionally and nothing was too much to ask. Very helpful staff and a great range of cars!


  • 5

    2017 E Class 350D AMG buying experience

    By Sunny S on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team at Exclusive Autos while buying the 2017 E class 350D AMG. They made the whole experience of buying a car fantastic from start to finish without pressuring me and making sure I was satisfied with the car. And while we are still on lockdown they made sure that they were available at the shop when I wanted to see the car before hand and they made the car available for me to pick and drive home same day as the purchase. Will definitely recommending them for anyone looking for exclusive cars.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly service

    By Reiss E on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive autos made buying my Mercedes so easy really friendly and helpful and a huge range of cars. Thanks for making everything so easy


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charles E on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Exclusive Autos were very quick and willing to help me with the purchase of my car from them, and made time for phone calls and visits to view the car before purchasing. The handover went smoothly, and I would definitely deal with them again for a new car.


  • 5

    Mercedes collection

    By Zoe D on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to pick up my new Mercedes & they were super helpful even after a bit of confusion!


  • 5

    Purchase of a C63 Amg

    By Nigel A on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service went to buy a specific car and had another I was interested in couldn’t make my mind up for over an hour ! No pushy sales and gave me plenty of time would highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a high quality new car

    By Stewart B on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the guys the car was exactly how he described, the whole experience of buying a car from executive autos was fantastic from start to finish , the guys were awsome 100% recommended and will definitely buy my nxt car from them


  • 5

    Purchased a 63 AMG

    By Miheer M on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top guys. Said It, exactly how it went. Nice guys and Highly recommend.


  • 5

    C43 amg Premium plus

    By Vinny H on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional and easy to deal with defiantly recommend