play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service - Exclusive Autos Ltd

    By Harry G on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have had with an independent dealer. Polite, Friendly and Professional service throughout. I have since brought 2 other cars from them over the last 3 years and also used them to sell my car as they over a hassle free service. Excellent selection of car at competitive prices with the service to match! 5 Star

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 12/09/17

    Thankyou for the kind words Harry. We appreciate you repetitive custom. Best of luck.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and pleasent experience

    By William C on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the Audi Q7. Drives like a dream and has so many gadgets, don't know where to even begin. My bank let me down on the day with the payment however the guys at exclusive autos were very patient.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy from !

    By Sanjit B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Massive Thanks to the boys at Exclusive Autos , Especially Waqas and Akib for such a professional approach and making the purchase of our dream car straightforward and hassle free. Highly recommended ... Fantastic !


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Matthew A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, lovely selection of cars, very professional & quick service as well as good banter


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Efficient!

    By David L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Awesome selection of high end vehicles in exceptional condition. Quick to respond, friendly and helpful. Even called me back when the car i wanted became available again after previously going off the market. Also helped me speed up the process of getting my own private reg on their car by sending the V5 off rapidly! Thanks again guys, im in love with my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By George A on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with - I would buy from Exclusive Autos again!


  • 5

    Exclusive Autos Ltd ... Watford.

    By Marcus S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying an 11 yr old Merc CLS with 95k, just a couple of months MOT, and travelling 100+Miles in which to buy untested could of potentially turned into a nightmare. A couple of faults appeared after week or so and caused me to call Exclusive. I didn't hold much hope and nearly didn't bother. Turned out Exclusive are that very rare company who strive for customer satisfaction. They picked my car up from my home, took care of the faults and at their cost. Extremely impressed with the companies customer care and the lads who work there. Highly recommended. Big thanks.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great customer service!

    By Nicky P on 19 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called up line was busy, got a return call straight away, went down to see a ford st 3 upon arrival was talked over on what the car had and a overhaul on the specific cars, the guyswere very nice and are trusted dealers I would I highly recommend buying from exclusive cars. Had a great experience, they were very friendly and more than happy to answer any questions I had. Extremely helpful and would defiantly be going back again in the future. Would also defiantly recommend them to family and friends. Overall, I had a great experience and was extremely happy with the customer service provides. As well as this, they went above and beyond to help with any quieries I had. Great company to buy cars from!


  • 5

    Fantastic guys, 5 star customer service !

    By Elvis D on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bough a great Subaru STI from this company and although I got there just 30 mins before closing, they were really kind and welcoming. They made my experience even more enjoyable, although getting the Scooby made me happy enough in the first place. These guys sell all the top Jap performance cars ( the place is loaded with GTRs ) and German performance cars ( M3s, M5s and AMGs ). Very pleased with the experience! Highly recommended!! *****


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful experience

    By mohammed K on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Polite, helpful and friendly. Good selection of cars on offer helpful on initial aftercare/when need to check anything.