play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New purchase.

    By Des V on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attitude by all staff. Car was delivered as requested. Sales representative went over the car and explained everything to me. Will definitely buy again from Exclusive autos.


  • 5

    Mercedes C63s

    By Sam H on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wicked service from the guys at exclusive autos! Helpful from day 1 and will be back in the future Highly recommended these guys are! Make sure you check them out if you are looking for a top class car and service all round


  • 5

    Purchase of the 420i m sport convertible

    By Waqar A on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    What an amazing experience, right from the first phone call to the end of the sale when purchasing. I would like to say a massive thank you to sunny and aftab They were extremely accommodating, very friendly and professional the whole way through , there was no pressure, no rush to decide, and most of all unlike other traders that I have been to , exclusive autos described the car 200% as it was . So there was nothing hidden. I would highly recommend anybody looking to purchase a car to come here because you wont find better customer service and most of all which too many people lack is HONESTY. so a massive thanks to you guys again. Keep up the good work. God bless


  • 5

    Mercedes C class saloon

    By Daniel T on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy! Helpful with giving information and very happy with the car I bought! Would happily recommend to anyone come and buy your car from here. You won’t be disappointed

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 04/02/20

    Thank you , enjoy the car


  • 5

    Top quality company

    By Zack J on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Mercedes from here quality experience no pressuring to buy very accommodating nice guys.


  • 5

    Feel good factor

    By Dave D on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of high end cars with price points to suit many budgets. Cars are in great condition and with carbon kits and wheel upgrades the stand out difference is huge compared to other dealers. The “ Feel good factor“ driving away was certainly there ! Car is a beast !! Finance was arranged within minutes with drive away same day potential. Offered to buy back the car after a couple years when it came time to upgrade again. Sunny was super welcoming , friendly and efficient during the deal and I got a complimentary bottle of bubbly. Got a couple of follow up calls to see how I was getting on with the car. Keep it up guys.


  • 5

    Efficient experience

    By Adam C on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contact exclusive autos about a car and everything was done and ready for me in such a quick amount of time. The service was top class and all The lads couldn't have made it easier for me getting the car. Car looked perfect, even better in person than it did in pictures. Thanks once again lads


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Michael F on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and very quick, bought the car within a couple days of enquiring, good service


  • 5

    AAA service

    By Archie P on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive Autos couldnt help me enough. Friendly excellent service with being really friendly and laidback unlike normal pushy salesman.


  • 5

    Exclusive bmw m2

    By Marc V on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice inventory of high end cars selected by the team. The cars are in superb condition. I have bought a bmw m2 and I am super happy with my purchase and the service. The buying experience was super easy.