play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient experience

    By Adam C on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contact exclusive autos about a car and everything was done and ready for me in such a quick amount of time. The service was top class and all The lads couldn't have made it easier for me getting the car. Car looked perfect, even better in person than it did in pictures. Thanks once again lads


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By Jeniffer B on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, friendly team and quality cars.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Michael F on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and very quick, bought the car within a couple days of enquiring, good service


  • 5

    AAA service

    By Archie P on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive Autos couldnt help me enough. Friendly excellent service with being really friendly and laidback unlike normal pushy salesman.


  • 5

    Exclusive bmw m2

    By Marc V on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice inventory of high end cars selected by the team. The cars are in superb condition. I have bought a bmw m2 and I am super happy with my purchase and the service. The buying experience was super easy.


  • 5

    Loving my BMW convertible.

    By Lisa H on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, no hard sale. Lovely selection of cars. Car Heaven!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Amar J on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with friendly and helpful staff will definitely be back for my next


  • 5

    Top cars top service

    By Mel C on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought my C63 from these guys last month and cannot fault them at all. Really happy with the car was really happy with the service. Just laid back guys not forcing you into a sale and very helpful will 100% use again and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good business!

    By Arbnor I on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable good service, good car collection, very quick!!


  • 5

    My new car !

    By Chayeb M on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service finance and part exchange both done within 45 mins, my new car was washed and hoovered and it looked amazing! Thank you so much for all your help. Best customer service iv had buying a car

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 25/11/19

    Thank you for choosing exclusive autos , enjoy your purchase.