play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awkward staff with no manners

    By james D on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute joke of a company , save yourself and go elsewhere


  • 5

    Excellent 5/5

    By Ashwin J on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 420i from these guys, great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone - cars are to a high standard/quality. I will be coming back for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz E250 purchased on 13th April 2019

    By Lisa and Paul E on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz E250 Convertable from Exclusive Autos Ltd, very friendly and helpful staff, after sales excellent. Would definitely purchase another car from this garage, highly recommend .


  • 5

    Worst car garage ever

    By Steven M on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Audi A5 from them but 2 days later engine management light came on even though it was under warranty they refused to help

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 15/02/19

    We often receive false reviews from competitors. We dont recall or have a record of selling a Audi A5 to Steven m. We can only put this down to being malicious review . However If this is genuine , we had no contact of any issues whatsoever so please do get intouch.


  • 5

    Buying & selling at exclusive autos

    By Terry D on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish, very helpful and genuine people with great communications throughout .. will not hesitate to buy or sell another vehicle with this company. Don't waste your time anywhere else .. use Exclusive autos ..


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly Service

    By Connor S on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my experience , the sales exec made the process simple and friendly. Keeping me up to date throughout the deal, I'd highly recommend this dealership and will be coming back to them in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic guys, 5 star customer service !

    By Elvis D on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bough a great Subaru STI from this company and although I got there just 30 mins before closing, they were really kind and welcoming. They made my experience even more enjoyable, although getting the Scooby made me happy enough in the first place. These guys sell all the top Jap performance cars ( the place is loaded with GTRs ) and German performance cars ( M3s, M5s and AMGs ). Very pleased with the experience! Highly recommended!! *****


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful experience

    By mohammed K on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Polite, helpful and friendly. Good selection of cars on offer helpful on initial aftercare/when need to check anything.


  • 5

    Best garage to date!!

    By James F on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a new car from this dealer! Not only was the service good, the time frame, management and whole experience was better than some five star hotels. If you want a well maintained sports car, see these guys. To prove it, message me on Instagram - Fodders1 and I will show you the quality, receipts and everything they offer to make the buying process A* Once again, thank you guys for the AMG! James


  • 5

    Disappointed... :(

    By Jay C on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys literally do not respond, period. Strangest experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership. These days you would say 90% of car sales come from online searches. You fill out a form, or try and enquire and the dealership should respond. Either yes, no or they will ask for more info. I’m pretty laid back and I don’t expect a response straight away but nothing at all and it’s been 2 weeks. Its like this, they obviously buy and sell cars and from some of the reviews they must be pretty good at what they do. But they do not respond to emails, online web forms. (Yes, if its urgent customers should pick up the phone) but this is why you have web forms, and emails because as customers you give us options to contact and we might prefer this option so we can get all the information down. I even got my mate to message them and he had the same issue. Such a shame because they have some really nice cars in stock and they are probably really nice people. So disappointed...

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 14/02/19

    We try our best to reply to emails within 24 hours. However in rare occasions, errors can occur and we can miss emails. If in doubt please call or text or leave a voicemail.