play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 16, Riverside Works, Riverside Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 4HY
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service - Exclusive Autos Ltd

    By Harry G on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have had with an independent dealer. Polite, Friendly and Professional service throughout. I have since brought 2 other cars from them over the last 3 years and also used them to sell my car as they over a hassle free service. Excellent selection of car at competitive prices with the service to match! 5 Star

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 12/09/17

    Thankyou for the kind words Harry. We appreciate you repetitive custom. Best of luck.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and pleasent experience

    By William C on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the Audi Q7. Drives like a dream and has so many gadgets, don't know where to even begin. My bank let me down on the day with the payment however the guys at exclusive autos were very patient.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy from !

    By Sanjit B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Massive Thanks to the boys at Exclusive Autos , Especially Waqas and Akib for such a professional approach and making the purchase of our dream car straightforward and hassle free. Highly recommended ... Fantastic !


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Matthew A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, lovely selection of cars, very professional & quick service as well as good banter


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Efficient!

    By David L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Awesome selection of high end vehicles in exceptional condition. Quick to respond, friendly and helpful. Even called me back when the car i wanted became available again after previously going off the market. Also helped me speed up the process of getting my own private reg on their car by sending the V5 off rapidly! Thanks again guys, im in love with my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By George A on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with - I would buy from Exclusive Autos again!


  • 5

    Exclusive Autos Ltd ... Watford.

    By Marcus S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying an 11 yr old Merc CLS with 95k, just a couple of months MOT, and travelling 100+Miles in which to buy untested could of potentially turned into a nightmare. A couple of faults appeared after week or so and caused me to call Exclusive. I didn't hold much hope and nearly didn't bother. Turned out Exclusive are that very rare company who strive for customer satisfaction. They picked my car up from my home, took care of the faults and at their cost. Extremely impressed with the companies customer care and the lads who work there. Highly recommended. Big thanks.


  • 5

    Great guys 5* all round

    By Charlie B on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my c63 from Exclusive autos last week, great guys, amazing service! Will definitely return


  • 5

    Wicked E Class

    By James T on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Part ex'd a C Class for a 2017 E class coupe, The new car looks awesome, brill service from the team at exclusive autos, I would recommend to anyone ! thanks Guys !


  • 5

    BMW 140i Purchase

    By Glen M on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From my 1st enquiry I have had non-stop communication from Exclusive Autos Ltd. They have been great from the start and provided me with me an excellent price for the sale of my vehicle. I purchased a BMW 140i looks and feels brand new and they dealt with this purchase when I arrived quick and easy. They contacted me a day later to see if everything was ok with the car, and to see if I was enjoying it. Seriously can not fault these guys, was worth the 5 hour journey and I will be going back to them once I am ready to exchange