play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
765 ST ALBANS ROAD, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 9LA
Telephone:
01923 510747 | 07920 423228

Customer reviews of Exclusive Autos Ltd

At Exclusive Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Autos Ltd

Exclusive Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car and pleasent experience

    By William C on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the Audi Q7. Drives like a dream and has so many gadgets, don't know where to even begin. My bank let me down on the day with the payment however the guys at exclusive autos were very patient.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy from !

    By Sanjit B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Massive Thanks to the boys at Exclusive Autos , Especially Waqas and Akib for such a professional approach and making the purchase of our dream car straightforward and hassle free. Highly recommended ... Fantastic !


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Matthew A on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, lovely selection of cars, very professional & quick service as well as good banter


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Efficient!

    By David L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Awesome selection of high end vehicles in exceptional condition. Quick to respond, friendly and helpful. Even called me back when the car i wanted became available again after previously going off the market. Also helped me speed up the process of getting my own private reg on their car by sending the V5 off rapidly! Thanks again guys, im in love with my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By George A on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with - I would buy from Exclusive Autos again!


  • 5

    Exclusive Autos Ltd ... Watford.

    By Marcus S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying an 11 yr old Merc CLS with 95k, just a couple of months MOT, and travelling 100+Miles in which to buy untested could of potentially turned into a nightmare. A couple of faults appeared after week or so and caused me to call Exclusive. I didn't hold much hope and nearly didn't bother. Turned out Exclusive are that very rare company who strive for customer satisfaction. They picked my car up from my home, took care of the faults and at their cost. Extremely impressed with the companies customer care and the lads who work there. Highly recommended. Big thanks.


  • 5

    Car enthusiasts, professional and client oriented

    By Jorge O on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute car enthusiasts. Very professional and client oriented. My car was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for sleek, well- looked-after car which stands out from the rest to shop here.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Christopher O on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW 428i from the guys at Exclusive Autos and all I can say is they were beyond helpful and accommodating. They even helped with having the car shipped from the UK to Ireland on my behalf. Thanks guys, for a great service and fantastic car


  • 5

    Nissan GTR-

    By Paul W on 11 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and staff. Very responsive to my messages and questions. Car was ready to pick up in a couple of days and paperwork was quick and easy. Highly recommended and would definitely buy from them In the future


  • 5

    C Class Purchased

    By Keelan B on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a C Class through Exclusive Autos around 5 weeks ago. Car has been perfect so far. Very helpful and polite. Would recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Autos Ltd on 04/11/20

    Thanks for the kind words.